KaiTaka Comeback

A Forum For The Relationship pairing between Tyson and Kai

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

Newbie intro alert!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ffx2player

PostSubject: Newbie intro alert!   Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:45 pm

Yes, you read that right, I'm a newbie to the whole Kaitaka forum idea! I didn't hear about the old forum until(tragically) it had already died. I was glad to hear a new forum is starting, hopefully I can have some fun here!

Otherwise, I'm not a TOTAL newbie to the fandom, I fell in love with TyKa Feb. of last year(more on that another time). I'm a HUGE fan of FireKali Chaos(Suprise Suprise) and I haven't written anything for the fandom. Yet.(Forget art, it and I don't get along)

I've been a Beyblade fan since the first season aired in the US LONG a go!!!

And I'm a geezer, if you care, I just became a mom.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kiotana

PostSubject: Re: Newbie intro alert!   Sat Jun 13, 2009 11:12 pm

Wow we have a mom on the forum! XD Congrates on that!
As for being a loyal fan, that's all we ask.
The previous forum had explicit content which made me happy because it was the only place I could get some XD Then it died and a little of me died with it. lol just messin'!
Chat and enjoy the KaiTaka love!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
FireKali

PostSubject: *wave*   Sun Jun 14, 2009 12:06 am

I'm torn between blushing furiously & grinning dopily. And, of course, welcoming you to the new forum!

Sooooo I'll do all three! sunny

WELCOME!

I'm glad you enjoy my writing. It's the one way I'm half-way decent at contributing to the fandom (as I cannot draw stickmen, for pity's sake, let alone the boys..., nor can I do any of that technical stuff to create flash shows or AMVs or whatever). Like the series itself, I am nothing without my readers.